Pablo “P.G.F.I.O” (Official Album )

Pablo is a young, vibrant, talented singer & music producer and also the C.E.O of Flow jam Records, He decided to come up with a 15 tracks project titled “P.G.F.L.O Album ”.

This body of work has some amazing vibes that you will love to add to your playlist and put on repeat. All production credit goes to Pablo himself.

Listen to the talented act’s new body of work below.

  1. Pablo LO – Say Download Now
  2. Pablo LO – “Be my” Ft Izon F Download Now
  3. Pablo LO ft Bokka Kigga x Ray Bizzo – Auto Download Now
  4. Pablo LO – Cause Of You Download Now
  5. Pablo LO – Juju Lover Download Now
  6. PabLo LO Ft Redim Boy – Drunk in love Download Now
  7. Pablo LO – All over me Download Now
  8. Pablo LO – Man ghat Download Now
  9. Pablo LO ft Trigga – katapila Download Now
  10. Pablo LO Ft Izon F – Ace97 Finesse Me Download Now
  11.  Pablo LO Pick It Download Now
  12. Pablo LO ft Troy x Jae Ice & Young Spin – Waiting Download Now
  13. Pablo LO – Pa Phone Download Now
  14. Pablo LO Ft LowKey – Dont Know why Download Now
  15. Pablo LO Ft LowKey – Dont Know why Download Now
About Raymond Hansangu 3196 Articles
Am Raymond Hansangu am a Zambian promoter with a view of becoming a African Music promoter with International Influence you can find me on Facebook my users Are :Ray Dee Mass

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply